2	THE GAZETTE OF INDIA : EXTRAORDINARY	[PART II—SEC. 3(ii)]		
नियम 41 के उप नियम (1) के खंड (ई) के अंतर्गत;				
6.	श्री वेन्नापुसा श्रीनिवासुलु रेड्डी, डी.नं. 6–53, संधुबावी स्ट्रीट, नियर देवाथा महल, नादिमुर, विंजामुर,	सदस्य		
	एसपीएसआर नैल्लोर– 524228 आंध्रप्रदेश			
	(चिरकालिक तत्रिका दशाओं का प्रतिनिधित्व)			
7.	श्री अमित भार्मा, मकान नं. 119, सैक्टर–11, चंडीगढ़	सदस्य		
	(बौद्धिक दिव्यांगताओं का प्रतिनिधित्व)			
नियम 41 के उप नियम (1) के खंड (एफ) के अंतर्गत;				
8.	संयुक्त सचिव, दिव्यांगजन सशक्तिकरण विभाग, सामाजिक न्याय और अधिकारिता मंत्रालय	संयोजक और		
		मुख्य कार्यकारी		
		अधिकारी		

[मिसिल सं. 16–12/2017–डीडी–III] डौली चक्रवर्ती, संयुक्त सचिव

## MINISTRY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE AND EMPOWERMENT

## Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan)

## NOTIFICATION

## New Delhi, the 13th October, 2017

**S.O. 3322(E).**—WHEREAS, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 100 of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016 (49 of 2016), the Central Government has notified the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Rules, 2017 *vide* number G.S.R. 591 (E), dated the 15<sup>th</sup> June, 2017 (herein after referred to as the said rules);

AND WHEREAS, rule 41 of the said rules provides for a governing body to manage the National Fund constituted under section 86 of the said Act;

NOW, THEREFORE, in pursuance of rule 41 of the said rules, the Central Government hereby appoints or nominates, as the case may be, the following persons as members of the governing body, with effect from the date of publication of this notification, namely:-

Unde	er clause (a) of sub-rule (1) of rule 41;	
1.	Secretary, Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment;	Chairperson
Under	clause (b) of sub-rule (1) of rule 41;	
2.	Chairperson, Board of National Trust for the Welfare of Persons with Autism, Cerebral Palsy, Mental Retardation and Multiple Disabilities;	Member
Under	clause (c) of sub-rule(1) of rule 41;	
3.	Financial Advisor, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment;	Member
Under	clause (d) of sub-rule (1) of rule 41;	
4.	Joint Secretary, Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance;	Member
5.	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare;	Member
Under	clause (e) of sub-rule (1) of rule 41;	

[ भाग	II-खण्ड 3(ii)] भारत का राजपत्र : असाधारण	3
6.	Sh. Vennapoosa Sreenivasulu Reddy, D.No 6-53, Sandu Bavi Street, near Devatha Mahal, Nadimur, Vinjamur, SPSR Nellore - 524228 Andhra Pradesh (representing chronic neurological conditions)	Member
7.	Sh. Amit Sharma, H.No 119, Sector 11, Chandigarh (representing intellectual disability)	Member
Under	clause (f) of sub-rule (1) of rule 41;	
8.	Joint Secretary, Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment.	Convener and Chief Executive Officer

[F. No. 16-12/2017-DD-III]

DOLLY CHAKRABARTY, Jt. Secy.

RAKESH SUKUL Digitally signed by RAKESH SUKUL Date: 2017.10.17 16:40:40 +05'30'

Uploaded by Dte. of Printing at Government of India Press, Ring Road, Mayapuri, New Delhi—110064 and Published by the Controller of Publications, Delhi—110054.